Jobs Up This Week

According to this Saturday’s West, Silver Thomas Hanley is looking for a Project Architect / Design Architect, Hillam Architects is looking for a Senior Project Architect and a Graduate Architect and Andrew Ainsworth-Matthew Coniglio is looking for a (preferably registered) architect.

Archistaff and Hays Recruitment have a few jobs up as well, but they don’t list the name of the firms which I personally find a little annoying, but I guess that’s the point of a recruitment firm. Always makes me afraid I would accidentally apply for a new job at my own firm – don’t think my bosses would like that too much.

Leave a Reply

