2009 Fellows

Last week at the opening of Perth Architecture Week, three of Perth’s architects were named Fellows. Also Rod Mollett (AIA WA Chapter President) received something, and Ian Hocking was recognised for his fifty years as an Institute member. Unfortunately due to the squished venue (Cullity Gallery) I couldn’t hear who the architects were that got fellowships (I think one was Ian Hocking and I know one was an engineer who received an Honorary Fellowship). I have been checking on-line, assuming that the Institute might put this info on their webpage or newsletter, but haven’t found anything yet. Does anyone know their names so they can get some recognition and congratulations?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s