WA Architecture Week Honours

And the winners are…

The President’s Award:    Meino Mirkva (WA Chapter Manager), Craig Smith (City of Perth’s City Architect) and … (anyone help out my failing memory here?)

Emerging Architects Prize:    Jenny Officer (Officer & Woods)

I didn’t hear of any fellows being awarded this year, but i did arrive a little late. Hopefully the Institute will congratulate all in their weekly e-news soon.


2 thoughts on “WA Architecture Week Honours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s