And yet more events…

So for those checking out the site today you may notice a bit of a change…still going through some teething issues so please let me know if you find anything that doesn’t quite work or is missing. One of the biggest changes is I have tried to consolidate the Events menu to the right. It now should read like a calendar. But to do this I had to type it all out in html code, which I knew nothing about three days ago, so I’m hoping everything reads well and all the links work.

So there are now three ways to find out what events are coming up. Click on a link in the calendar to the right, or click on the name of the month in the drop-down menu under Events above, or if you hover over the month above another drop-down should appear with a long list of events.

Please let me know if there’s any way this could be improved, although with my limited coding skills I can’t guarantee there is anything I will be able to do about it!

Leave a Reply

